Know About Us!


Admission Eligibility

Registrar              Mrs. Sangeeta Goel       Department of Mathematics

Clerk                   Mrs. Suman Makkar      

Admn. Office        Mr. Sanjay Kumar

Time Table

Mrs. Sangeeta Goel                          Department of Maths

Change of Subject/Faculty

Mrs. Sangeeta Goel                         Department of Mathematics


 Ms. Anjana                                    Hostel Warden
 Mr. Sandeep Kumar                       Accounts Clerk    
Character Certificate

Mrs. Suman Makkar       Clerk

Mr. Sanjay                    Clerk

Mr. Sanjay Mishra           Clerk
Scholarships & Stipends 

Mrs. Anjana Arora           Department of Mathematics

Mrs. Sangeeta Goel        Department of Mathematics

Mr. Gagandeep               Deputy Superintendent

Mr. Sanjay Mishra           Clerk

Cultural Affairs

Dr. Neeta Dwivedi          Department of Music (V) 

Roadways Bus Pass and Railway Concession

Mr. Sanjay Mishra                      Clerk


Fee Concession Committee  

Mrs. Anjana Arora                 Convener

Dr. Surinder Kaur                  Commerce

Dr. Seema Sethi                    Arts

Mrs. Shalini Chhabra             Arts

Mrs. Anjana Arora                 Science

Career Advising Unit and Placement Services 

Mr. Sanjay Bhardwaj             Department of Comp. Sc. & App.    (Placement Officer)


Sports Activities
Vacant(Contact to Principal)  Department of Phy. Education 

Tours and Trips

Dr. Meenakshi Saini              Department of Commerce


Industrial Visits

Mr. Sanjay Bhardwaj            Department of Comp. Sc. & App.